Search

Search Bristol Dragway for...

Events

Events

Street Fights #12

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open 5:00 p.m.; racing starts 6:00 p.m. Event ends 10:00 p.m.

150 MPH Club

DER Bracket Series

Friday, September 1 - Sunday, September 3, 2017
Bracket Drags

Test & Tune: September 1        Race #17 & #18: September 2-3

Friday, September 8 - Sunday, September 10, 2017

Thunder Valley historically hosts one of the largest Super Chevy Shows on the calendar. For more than 30 years, the Super Chevy Show has been known for some of the most exciting bracket and exhibition racing in the country and this year is no different.

423-BRISTOL
Available at Gate
Super Chevy Thunder Valley Mayhem More Info

Street Fights #13

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open 5:00 p.m.; racing starts 6:00 p.m. Event ends 10:00 p.m.

Big Bob's Pizza Night!!

Power Hour Finale / Perfect Light Day / 150 MPH Club

Street Fights #14

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Bristol Street Fights

Gates open at Noon; racing starts at 1:00 p.m. Event ends at 5:00 p.m. 


East TN Drift Returns to Street Fights. Click here to register.

DER Bracket Series

Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Bracket Drags

Test & Tune: September 22        Race #19 & #20: September 23-24

Tuesday, September 26 - Saturday, September 30, 2017

Big money bracket racing returns to Bristol Dragway with a NEW Fall date, September 26- October 1 during the Sparco Fall Fling presented by Optima Batteries.